Just a place for thoughts, ideas, & epiphanies

It’s getting close to the end of the semester and I still haven’t found something that meets the program’s needs for an eportfolio that also helps develop students’ online presence.  At the request of my adviser, always a wise request to follow, I’m experimenting with WordPress as a last resort.  I’ve never blogged about anything, so I’m figuring this out as I go.   The major goal was to create an electronic portfolio students could manage and share.  I’ve added the Box widget to my blog and I was able to upload documents.  Next I’ll monkey around with it to see if I can organize the files into categories or folders.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

